Interactiuni

Acknowledgments

with 4 comments

I succeeded to present my paper at the Bled Conference only because many people helped me a lot. I want to thank Sinzi for her help with getting the travel fund. Urska also helped me with information about Slovenia, about Bled, hostels and roads (her help was very important, giving the fact that I had to drive without a GPS). My example regarding the quarrel between evolutionism and creationism owns a lot to the debate I had on this blog with my friends Stefan and George. I am especially grateful to my friend Iulian, who helped me a lot by making many remarks regarding my ideas (he also corrected the English text). Finally, my special gratitude to Alina, who (despite the fact that she herself had to take many exams) understood me and helped me with all those little things without which no one could create anything. I know that my performance was not that good as they hoped, but I promise that in the future I will do better. Thanks, guys!

Written by Andrei Stavilă

Iunie 11, 2008 la 10:32 pm

4 Răspunsuri

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. la la laaa, ajutor peste ajutor 🙂 si eu multumiri
    haideti sa iesim la bere in seara asta, dupa 7

    sinzianap

    Iunie 12, 2008 at 2:36 pm

  2. da, exact, am si eu nevoie de niste ajutor la 1 L de tzuicah.

    Stefan

    Iunie 12, 2008 at 4:25 pm

  3. Asta-i ca un fel de discurs de acceptare a Oscarului???

    raluca

    Iunie 12, 2008 at 4:44 pm

  4. Andruska, I delegate you to drink a beer on my behalf 😉 Cheers to all of you!

    Iulian

    Iunie 12, 2008 at 6:01 pm


Lasă un răspuns

